Events

2022

October

October 19, 4:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM CST
Jennifer hosts This Inspired Life Chats

In conversation with Mae Wagoner
Click here!
(Instagram Live)


October 20, 10:15–11:00 AM EST

Library Journal Day of Dialog Fall
Panel discussion "Complications of Love"
Click here!
(Registration required)

October 22, 11:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM CST

Jennifer hosts Cooking Through Fiction Baking Class
Free baking class featuring Halloween recipes
Click here!
(Zoom invitee link; sign up required)

2023

February

February 1, 3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST
Jennifer hosts This Inspired Life Chats

In conversation with Hank Phillippi Ryan
Click here!
(Instagram Live)


February 14, 2023

The Baker's Man
Celebrate the release day!
Click here!
(Confetti welcome)

March

March 12, 1:00 – 2 PM EST
Bookends and Friends Book Club
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Private Event

March 18, 4:00 – 6 PM EST
Jennifer's Book Signing

Simply Stated Boutique and Interiors, Tifton, Georgia
Click here!
(In-person store signing; 219 Main Street)